Tot’s Schedule
Sunday, September 4
Christine Reed, Robin Haldeman
 
Sunday, September 11
Anna & Alysia Vazquez
 
Sunday, September 18
Janet & John McCrae
 
Sunday, September 25 
Leona Miller, Corinne Fair
 
                               
                               
 
 
 
Sunday,  October 2
Christine Reed, Robin Haldeman 
 
Sunday, October 9 
Anna & Yesenia Vasquez
 
Sunday, October 16
Emeila Horst, Taylynn Klopp 
 
Sunday, October 23 
Rose & Lily Rykowski, Tamara Snyder
 
October 30 
Letty Ortiz, Corinne Fair
 
 
 
 
Sunday, November 6
Michelle & Corinne Fair
 
Sunday, November 13
Janet  & John McCrae
 
Sunday, November 20
Mallory Busch, Jill Fisher
 
Sunday, November 27 
Kim Woods, Sophie Weaver
 
                                        
                     
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 4  
Michelle & Corinne Fair
 
Sunday, December 11 
Leona Miller, Jenae Ulrich
 
Sunday, December 18
Mallory Busch, Jill Fisher
 
Sunday, December 25 – Christmas 
Rose/Lilly Rykowski, April Raysor