Tot’s Schedule
Sunday Jan 5
  • Tammy Martin
  • Erla Martin
 
Sunday Jan 12
  • Tanya & Natalie Yadlovskiy
 
Sunday Jan 19
  • Judy Fritz
  • Monica Wehrer
 
Sunday Jan 26
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Aubrey Haldeman
 
 
 
Sunday March 1
  • Kendra & Stephen Dell 
 
Sunday March 8
  • Judy Fritz
  • Audrey Lafferty
 
Sunday March 15
  • Erla & Vanessa Martin
 
Sunday March 22
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Emelia Horst
 
Sunday March 29
  . Jill Fisher
  .  Myah Fernandez
Sunday Feb 2
  • Tabbi & Mariah 
 
Sunday Feb 9
  • Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger
 
Sunday Feb 16
  • Judy Fritz
  • Tammy Martin
  • Sunday Feb 23
  • Danita & Ray Hoover
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday April 5 
   . Xenia & Jordan Krall
 
Sunday April 12
  • Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger
 
Sunday April 19
  • Anna & Yesenia Vasquez
 
Sunday April 26
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Faith Steffy