Nursery Schedule
Sunday August 4
Lacey Wasik, Christine Reed, Myah Fernandez
 
Sunday August 11
Anna & Yesenia Vasquez, Audrey Lafferty
 
Sunday August 18
Deb Karkoska, April Raysor, Emelia Horst
 
Sunday August 25
Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya, Morgan Thoeny
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday October 6
Suzette Caffrey, Christine Reed, Aubrey Haldeman
 
Sunday October 13
Anna & Yesenia Vasquez, Crystal Willford, Lacey Wasik
 
Sunday October 20
Deb Karkoska, Amber Wise, Mallory Busch
 
Sunday October 27
Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya, Faith Steffy
Sunday September 1
Suzette Caffrey, Rod & Tammy Martin, Ayden Jacoby
 
Sunday September 8
Monica Wehrer, Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger
 
Sunday September 15
Deb Karkoska, Audrey Lafferty, Myah Fernandez
 
Sunday September 22
Donna Metzger,Dawn Menya, Faith Steffy
 
Sunday September 29
Crystal Willford, Michelle Fair, Kendra Dell
 
 
Sunday November 3
Christine Reed, April Raysor, Faith Steffy
 
Sunday November 10
Anna & Alysia Vasquez, Audrey Lafferty
 
Sunday November 17
Deb Karkoska, Crystal Willford, Maddie Horst
 
Sunday November 24
Donna Metzger, Dawn Menya, Morgan Thoeny
Wednesday Nursery 
 
Week 1 – Irina Dembi
Week 3 – Summer Haldeman
Week 5 (Jan 30, May 29, July 31, Oct 30) Tanya Yadlovskiy
Week 2 – Linda Reber
Week 4 – Elena Zaytsev