Nursery/Tots Schedule
Sunday September 5
Lorraine & Jennifer Justiniano 
 
Sunday September 12
Anna & Alysia Vasquez
 
Sunday September 19
Glenda Jarrett, April Raysor 
 
Sunday September 26
Donna Stover, Dawn Menya
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday October 3
 Michelle & Corrine Fair
 
Sunday October 10
Anna & Yesenia Vasquez
 
Sunday October 17
Lacy Wasik, Lori Paliv
 
Sunday October 24
Donna Metzger, Dawn Stover
 
Sunday October 31
Rose & Lillian Rykowski
 
 
 
 
Sunday November 7
Michelle & Corinne Fair
 
Sunday November 14
Anna & Alysia Vasquez
 
Sunday November 21
Mallory Busch, Myah Fernandez
 
Sunday November 28
Glenda Jarrett, Aubrey Haldeman 
 
 
 
 
Sunday December 5                                 
Lorraine & Jennifer Justiniano
 
Sunday December 12 
Anna  & Yesenia Vasquez
 
Sunday December 19
Mallory Busch, Jill Fisher 
 
Sunday December 26
Lacy Wasik, Maddie Horst