Sprouts Preschool Schedule
Sunday Jan  3
AM – Andrea/Christian Devine
 
Sunday Jan 10
AM – Kara/Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday Jan 17
AM – Danita & Ray Hoover
 
Sunday Jan 24
AM –  Monica Wehrer & Aubrey Haldeman
 
Sunday Jan 31
AM -Jennifer Herring & Emelia Horst 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday Feb 7
AM – Kendra/Stephen Dell
 
Sunday Feb 14
AM – Jenny/Maddie Horst
 
Sunday Feb 21
AM – Leona Miller & Summer Haldeman
 
Sunday Feb 28
AM – Monica Wehrer & Myah Fernandez 
 
Sunday Mar 7
AM – Leona Miller & Summer Haldeman
 
Sunday Mar 14
AM – Kara/Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday Mar 21
AM – Danita/Ray Hoover
 
Sunday Mar 28
AM – Kendra/Stephen Dell 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday April 4 EASTER
AM – Andrea/Christian Devine
 
Sunday April 11
AM – Jenny/Maddie Horst
 
Sunday April 18
AM – Monica Wehrer & April Raysor
 
Sunday April 25
AM -Jennifer Herring & Emelia Horst