Sprouts Preschool Schedule
Sunday January 6
AM – Kara & Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday January 13
AM – Andrea & Ethan Devine
PM – Summer Haldeman
 
Sunday January 20
AM – Jenny & Calvin Horst
PM – Michelle Fair
 
Sunday January 27
AM – Leona Miller, Summer Haldeman
PM – Tabbi Ream & Mariah Jones
 
 
 
 
Sunday February 3
AM – Kara & Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday February 10
AM – Andrea & Ethan Devine
PM – Michelle Fair
 
Sunday February 17
AM – Danita & Ray Hoover
PM – Leona Miller
 
Sunday February 24
AM – Leona Miller, Summer Haldeman
PM – Emelia Horst
Sunday March 3
AM – Kara & Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday March 10
AM – Andrea & Ethan Devine
PM – Michelle Fair
 
Sunday March 17
AM – Danita & Ray Hoover
PM – Leona Miller
 
Sunday March 24
AM – Leona Miller, Summer Haldeman
PM – Tabbi Ream & Mariah Jones
 
Sunday March 31
AM – Jenny & Calvin Horst
PM – Leona Miller
 
Sunday April 7
AM – Kara & Dylan Buckwalter
 
Sunday April 14
AM – Andrea & Ethan Devine
PM – Summer Haldeman
 
Sunday April 21 (Easter)
AM – Jenny & Calvin Horst
PM – NO SERVICE
 
Sunday April 28
AM – Leona Miller, Summer Haldeman
PM – Michelle Fair