Sprouts Preschool Schedule
Sunday, May 1
AM – Holly Auker, Aubrey Haldeman
PM Glenda Jarrett, Leona Miller
 
Sunday, May 8 – Mother’s Day
AM – Jennifer & Josh Justiniano
 
Sunday, May 15
AM – Danita & Ray Hoover 
 
Sunday, May 22
AM –  Emelia Horst, Daphane Heiser, Taylynn Klopp
 
                          Sunday, May 29  AM – Jennifer Herring, Robin Haldeman 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, June 5
AM –  Glenda Jarrett, Elizabeth Mumma
PM – Leona Miller
 
Sunday, June 12
AM – Danita & Ray Hoover
 
Sunday, Jume 19
AM –  Jennifer & Josh Justiniano 
 
Sunday, June 26
AM – Xenia & Jordan Krall
 
 
                
 
 
Sunday, July 3
AM –  Leona Miller, Myah Fernandez
                   PM Jennifer & Lorraine
                                           Justiniano
                                           
Sunday, July 10 
AM – Elizabeth Mumma, Glenda Jarrett
 
Sunday, July 17
AM – Jenny/Maddie Horst
 
Sunday,July 24
AM – Kendra/Stephen Dell
 
Sunday July 31
Xenia & Jordan Krall 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
Sunday, August 7
AM – Holly Auker, Jennifer Justinanio
PM Danita Hoover
 
Sunday, August 14
AM – Jenny/Maddie Horst
 
Sunday, August 21
AM – Emelia Horst, Taylynn Klopp
 
Sunday, August 28
AM -Jennifer Herring,Robin Haldeman