Tot’s Schedule
Sunday January 6
  • Audrey Laffert
  • Morgan Thoeny
 
Sunday January 13
  • Tanya & Natalie Yadlovskiy
 
Sunday January 20
  • Judy Fritz
  • Bonnie Auchey
 
Sunday January 27
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Aubrey Haldeman
 
 
 
 
Sunday February 3
  • Tabbi Ream
  • Mariah Jones
 
Sunday February 10
  • Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger
 
Sunday February 17
  • Judy Fritz
  • Bonnie Auchey
 
Sunday February 24
  • Danita & Ray Hoover
Sunday March 3
  • Tabbi Ream
  • Mariah Jones
 
Sunday March 10
  • Tanya & Natalie Yadlovskiy
 
Sunday March 17
  • Judy Fritz
  • Bonnie Auchey
 
Sunday March 24
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Emelia Horst
 
Sunday March 31
  • Danita & Ray Hoover
 
 
 
Sunday April 7
  • Irina & Madison Dembi
 
Sunday April 14
  • Jenn & Carleigh Erkinger
 
Sunday April 21 (Easter)
  • Judy Fritz
  • Bonnie Auchey
 
Sunday April 28
  • Jennifer Herring
  • Faith Steffy